Term Timetable

 

 

        Autumn Term         

        Spring Term         

        Summer Term         

Start 

Tues 5th Sep 

Tues 9th Jan 

Tue 17th Apr 

End

Fri 20th Oct 

Fri 9th Feb 

Fri 25th May 

 

Half Term

Half Term 

Half Term

Start 

 Tues 31st Oct 

Mon 20th Feb 

Tue 5th Jun 

End

Fri 22nd Dec 

Wed 28th Mar 

Fri 20th Jul




Staff Training Days:


Mon 4th Sep 2017 

Mon 30th Oct 2017

Mon 8th Jan 2018

Thur 29th Mar 2018 

Mon 16th Apr 2018